Daytona Supercross 2024 Live Stream TV Schedule

Hey Florida! Get ready for an electrifying Saturday! The eighth round of the 2024 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship is coming to Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida. This round, known as the Daytona SX, is where the action is at, especially for fans of the 250SX East Region Championship.

We’re diving into the heart of the championship with this thrilling eighth round. Get set for some serious showdowns as top riders battle it out in the 450SX Championship. Plus, don’t forget to catch the kick-off of the 250SX East Region Championship for even more excitement. It’s going to be a day packed with adrenaline-pumping action that you won’t want to miss!

Daytona Supercross 2024 Race Day Schedule

Qualifying kicks off at 10:30 AM Pacific Time or 1:30 PM Eastern Time in the US. For our fans across the pond in Europe, qualifying begins at 6:30 PM in the United Kingdom or 7:30 PM Central European Time. And down under in Australia, qualifying starts bright and early at 4:30 AM on Sunday morning in Australian Eastern Standard Time.

As the sun sets, get ready for the night show starting at 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST. European fans, your night show kicks off at midnight in the United Kingdom or 1:00 AM in Central European Time. Meanwhile, in Australia, the action starts at 10:00 AM on Sunday morning in Australian Eastern Standard Time. It’s going to be a night filled with high-flying excitement!

Daytona Supercross 2024 Race Day Schedule
Daytona Supercross 2024 Race Day Schedule

Champions of Daytona Beach: Who’s Dominated the Track

When it comes to conquering the Daytona track, Eli Tomac stands out as the ultimate victor with an impressive seven wins out of eight years. But let’s not forget the legends who have also left their mark:

  1. Eli Tomac: 7 victories (2016, 2017, 2019-2023)
  2. Ricky Carmichael: 5 wins (2000-2003, 2006)
  3. Jeff Stanton: 4 triumphs (1989-1992)
  4. Ryan Villopoto: 4 successes (2010-2011, 2013-2014)

These riders have etched their names into Daytona’s history with their incredible performances on the track.

How to Watch Daytona Supercross Live

Get ready to dive into the heart-pounding action of round eight of the 2024 AMA Supercross season right from Daytona! Whether you’re tuning in from the U.S. or anywhere else in the world, we’ve got you covered.

For U.S. fans, you can catch all the excitement live on the Peacock premium streaming service. With options starting at $5.99 per month or $59.99 for an annual subscription, you’ll have access to every moment of the action, from the qualifying sessions to the main races.

International viewers, we haven’t forgotten about you! Head over to The SuperMotocross Video Pass at for live and on-demand coverage in both English and Spanish. No matter where you are, you can follow all the racing action live from January to September. Plus, subscribers get access to an impressive 13 years of archival race content dating back to 2010. Get ready to rev up your engines and enjoy the thrill of Supercross like never before!

2024 Supercross Points Standings (After Round 7 of 17)

A thrilling night in Arlington saw Jett Lawrence dominate most of the main event, but costly errors allowed Cooper Webb to seize victory, gaining crucial points. Despite an early fall, Eli Tomac surged back as the fastest rider, securing second. In the 250 class, Austin Forkner led until a massive crash, leaving Haiden Deegan in the lead under pressure. Max Anstie’s consistent performance earned him the points lead going into Daytona.

2024 Supercross 450SX Championship Points Standings

118Jett Lawrence135
22Cooper Webb132
37Aaron Plessinger128
41Chase Sexton127
53Eli Tomac122
621Jason Anderson118
794Ken Roczen116
814Dylan Ferrandis93
996Hunter Lawrence86
1032Justin Cooper75
1151Justin Barcia71
1227Malcolm Stewart64
1312Shane McElrath56
14111Jorge Prado45
1515Dean Wilson44
1628Christian Craig39
179Adam Cianciarulo33
1846Justin Hill28
19125Vince Friese26
2052Derek Drake25

Supercross 250SX East Championship Points Standings

137Max Anstie38
239Pierce Brown34
359Daxton Bennick32
469Coty Schock32
538Haiden Deegan31
663Cameron Mcadoo29
764Austin Forkner27
848Chance Hymas27
983Guillem Farres27
1065Henry Miller26
1116Tom Vialle24
1275Marshal Weltin22
1343Seth Hammaker19
14511Nicholas Romano18
1533Jalek Swoll16
16602Gage Linville12
17174Trevor Colip11
1886Luca Marsalisi10
19128Preston Boespflug9
2060Lorenzo Locurcio8
21296Ryder Floyd6


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here